Monthly plan disappeared


#1

hi, what happened to the monthly €9,99 plan? now I can only select €19,99 as lowest amount per month. And what is difference between “'unused skycredits rollover” and “unused hours rollover”?


#2

The $9.99 is removed as of now.
“Unused skycredits rollover” or “Unused hours rollover” is same. As skycredits are actually the time you are spending on skycomputer.