Just signed in to my skycomputer for the first time in a couple of months. I’m a monthly subscriber, and payments are still being made for my subscription - which has not been changed at all since signing up. I had over 300GB of downloaded games and mod files, all of which were set up to run perfectly and had taken dozens of hours to perfect. My entire skycomputer has apparently been deleted and is now back to default.
At no point have I received any notification that this was ever a possibility, as a paid-up monthly subscriber I believe it shouldn’t have happened.
Could I please have an explanation as to what has happened here?